Housing bid in plans list

THE following planning applications have been submitted to Northumberland County Council.

Hebron: Mr Dennis Mancey, Barn, west of Benridge Hagg, conversion of garage and disused stable into residential cottage, re-submission of withdrawn application 12/02687/FUL.

Hepscott: Tees Valley Housing, land east of Stobhill Roundabout, screening opinion, proposed housing development; Neil Morton, land east of Stobhill Roundabout, proposal for 395 affordable dwellings with associated access.

Longhorsley: James Bell, Lynneholme, East Road, alteration of porch roof, extension forming bathroom and bedroom.

Morpeth: Lloyds Banking Group, Lloyds TSB Bank Plc, 3-5 Newgate Street, advertisement consent for replacement of advertisement signage; also Listed Building Consent; Christopher Guy, Beaumont Newsagency, 10 Abbey Meadows, Kirkhill, premises licence; Mr Charles Wood, land south east of 24 Rectory Park, Deuchar Park, change of use of land from open space to private garden; Mr D Marshall, 49 Pinewood Drive, Lancaster Park, pitched/tiled roof at the front of the property; Mr Michael Connelly, Northumberland County Council, County Hall, installation of three storage containers and air conditioning units, including new fencing for Northumberland County Council.

Netherwitton: Mr John Goodfellow, land north east of Hilltop Farm, Hilltop, Longwitton, prior notification for a steel portal framed building with open elevations and a box profile steel roof.

Ponteland: Ms Julie Braney, 7 Callerton Lane, internal alterations and extensions to include new double garage, kitchen and family room, construction of first floor bedroom extension and loft conversion to existing part of the bungalow incorporating six dormer windows and balcony; Mr P Ions, Eland House, Eland Lane, change of use from offices to residential; Mr Robert Miller, Northumberland College, Kirkley Hall, Kirkley, demolition of tractor shed and the erection of a classroom block with a new courtyard landscape, erection of modern tractor shed and sub-station; also Listed Building Consent; Mr Michael White, 5 Darras Road, demolition of dwelling and building of one new 7.5m high dwelling; Mr Terry Baines, 81 Dunsgreen, garage extension and two storey extension over existing garage; Mr and Mrs Ashwani Gupta, 11 Hadrian Court, en-suite with window and front balcony.

Whalton: Mr Gavin Jackson, Red House, Ogle, single storey extension to form entrance lobby and mini gym using materials to harmonise with existing property.

Widdrington Station and Stobswood: Miss Elizabeth Askam, East Stobswood Opencast Site, change of use from B1 (a) offices to C3 residential.